Book by phone: (850) 374-2400

411 PILOT HOUSE

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

9300 Grand Sandestin Blvd., #411 Miramar Beach, FL 32550 United States

As you enter this unit you will be impressed with its peaceful setting, all wood flooring, 2 bedrooms/ 1 bath priced as a one bedroom unit. It contains 843 square feet. You can enjoy breathtaking sunsets from the privacy of your own balcony.This spacious unit, located on the 4th floor of the Pilot House, is a PERFECT rental. One floor down leads you out to the amazing pool, hot tubs, grill and exercise facility, all uniquely located on top of the parking garage.

The Pilot House, because of its location at the front of the Village, is one of 'favorite' complex in the renowned Village of Baytowne Wharf. Decorated in an attractive South Beach style decor, the unit is located in the heart of all the action including the Convention Center. The Village teems with life and entertainment. The choices of restaurants abound. Music plays every night in the square or the Famous Door night club or the Rum Runners, dueling piano bar.

12/1-2/10 Baytowne on Ice- Ice Skating
12/2- 12/30 12 Nights of Light- Festive Light Show every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Night
12/7-12/21 Holiday Concert Series every Wednesday Night
12/31 Baytowne NYE Countdown at the Event’s Plaza- Fireworks and Music
2/17-2/18 28th Annual Gumbo Festival
2/28 15th Annual Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Parade
3/1-4/26 Wednesday Night Concert Series returns to the Event’s Plaza
3/17 St. Patty’s Day Delight- Celtic Music at the Event’s Plaza
3/19-4/2 Sunday Cinema- Family Movies on the Green
3/20-4/3 HydroFlight Monday- Fly Board Show at the Lagoon
3/23-4/6 Magical Thursday Captain Dave’s Magic Show
3/21-4/4 Tuesday Night Fireworks and Family fun at the Event’s Plaza
4/15 Easter Explosion- Easter Bunny arrives
4/20-4/23 31st Annual Sandestin Wine Festival
For additional Information on times and tickets for special events visit www.baytownewharf.com.

RESORT TRANSPORTATION PROVIDED WITH THIS RENTAL - Owner and Destin Memories participate in the Sunshine Shuttle resort-wide service. You will be able to use the shuttle during your stay at no additional charge. This service is NOT offered by all owners. If you feel transportation would enhance your vacation experience by not having to drive & deal with parking availability, you should seriously consider the advantage of renting with Destin Memories.


To reserve the unit, please e-mail us. To the rent, please add one-time $85 cleaning fee and 11.5% Florida tax. We also require a $65 processing fee which provides $1500 of accidental damage insurance. We accept personal checks & money orders -- We also accept Master Card, Visa and Discover cards with a 3% service charge and Amex with a 4% service charge. THREE NIGHT MINIMUM REQUIRED in Summer & Holidays

THIS WILL BE A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES ARE MADE....



HURRICANE OR STORM POLICY: No refunds will be given unless: 1) The National Weather Service order mandatory evacuations in a “Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning area” and/or 2) A “mandatory evacuation order has been given for the Tropical Storm / Hurricane Warning” area of residence of a vacationing guest. THE DAY THAT THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ORDERS A MANDATORY EVACUATION ORDER in a “Tropical Storm / Hurricane Warning,” area, we will refund: 1) Any unused portion of rent from a guest currently registered; 2) Any unused portion of rent from a guest that is scheduled to arrive, and wants to shorten their stay, to come in after the Hurricane Warning is lifted; and 3) Any advance rents collected or deposited for a reservation that is scheduled to arrive during the ???Hurricane Warning” period.

DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PH411
Beds 1 king bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 839 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley F from Snellville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The condo was nice, clean and comfortable. I will say the only thing was the main door code was changed during our stay with noone making us aware and the code for the owner's storage unit didn't work either. Other than that it was great! The activities in the village were awesome and perfect for our family.

  •  
  • Fantabulous!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is convenient to everything. Great for families with it being on property with Baytowne Wharf shops, restaurants, and nightly activities for the whole family. Nice pool too which owners supply you with pool and beach toys. Condo very clean and supplied very well. We'll be back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2017

      thank you for you review! We look forward to having you back!!

  •  
  • Escape to Paradise

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Nixa, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We love the Pilot House and this is our 2nd year in this unit!! It's the perfect size for us with 2 boys....they love the bunkbeds!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      Thank you so much for your feedback. I saw that the property condition was listed as a 4. Please let us know what we can do to make it a 5. These owners work very hard to make your stay as wonderful as possible and I know they would love to hear what you think.

  •  
  • Great place, great location.!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken M from Chelsea, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome place!! Convenient to everything. We did leave our swim suits and some shorts in the dryer and reached out but haven't heard back. Normally we wouldn't care but they were LULU Lemon or however you spell it. My wife would know so probably a couple hundred $ lost there. Other than that it was top notch for sure.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2017

      Hi there! thank you for your feedback. We sent over a shipping authorization for you to fill out so we can send the items to you. If you did not get it please email us so we can resend to you. I have the bag of items that were pulled from the dryer.

  •  
  • Snowbird Vacation

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex E recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a very positive experience. The only issue was with the chesterfield. It was extremely uncomfortable and had little if any support for general seating.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2017

      Thank yo so much for your feedback. Happy to head you had a great vacation. Please let us know how we can help you with your next stay.

  •  
  • Nice place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary T recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent condo, had all that you could ask for.
    Nice balcony, very clean and well maintained. Ideal for a family two adults and two kids

  •  
  • First time visiting Destin!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa S recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very comfortable and clean! It had everything we needed and more! I am definitely going to stay here again next year!!

  •  
  • Pilot House at Baytowne Wharf Rocks!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Nixa, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    My family had a fabulous time!! Love Baytowne Wharf and the pool at Pilot House is amazing!! Our condo size was perfect and my boys loved the bunk beds! Highly recommend to anyone!!

  •  
  • Great family vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crowley, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed with our children. The only regret I have, is that I didn't stay long enough! The condo was clean, spacious and had a VERY large balcony. Every room had a TV, so no fights (3 kids). And, there is a rooftop pool AND fitness center in the building.
    In addition, the owners were very well organized, emailing a full set of instructions for the property. I will always look to rent from the owners of this property.

  •  
  • Best 10 Days Ever!

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa E recommends this vacation rental

    Even though it was a holiday weekend, it was fairly quiet. We enjoyed being able to conveniently walk to the Village and explore every day. The shuttle passes are a plus and we were glad to have access to beach equipment.

  •  
  • Cozy Stay @ Pilot House

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is exactly as pictured. It was nice to come back to such a cozy and comfy condo after a long day on the beach.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 27, 2017-Aug 5, 2017 $160 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 6, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $140 $940 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Oct 28, 2017 $110 $770 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 29, 2017-Dec 27, 2017 $95 $665 $1,200 2 No restrictions
Dec 28, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $135 $960 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 $95 $665 $1,200-$1,390 2 No restrictions
Mar 3, 2018-Mar 10, 2018 $140 $980 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2018-Apr 15, 2018 $160 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 16, 2018-May 25, 2018 $135-$146 $945-$1,021 na 3 No restrictions
May 26, 2018-Aug 4, 2018 $173 $1,210 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.379922,-86.330224

Destin Memories 21 Brook Drive Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 (850) 374-2400 onlinebooking@destinmemories.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon