Book by phone: (850) 374-2400

4259 Beachside II

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 0 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

4259 Beachside Two Drive Miramar Beach, FL 32550 United States

This studio condo containing 619 square feet has direct access to beach via private boardwalk, balcony looks down on the pool, beach, and beautiful Gulf of Mexico -- but far enough up not to be bothered by other guests. During the afternoon, and in season, sit on the beach or the condo balcony and enjoy the piped in music. This unit is located right on the beach and has easy access to the Village of Baytowne Wharf and the Grand Boulevard for shopping, dining or to take in a movie. The best of all worlds...

Use the FREE shuttle to take you anywhere on the resort, including the Village of Baytowne Wharf and the Grand Boulevard. The Village teems with shopping, dining, and entertainment for children and adults. The choices of restaurants abound. In season, music plays every night in the square or the Village night club or the Rum Runners, dueling piano bar and the Funky Blues Shack.

12/1-2/10 Baytowne on Ice- Ice Skating
12/2- 12/30 12 Nights of Light- Festive Light Show every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Night
12/7-12/21 Holiday Concert Series every Wednesday Night
12/31 Baytowne NYE Countdown at the Event’s Plaza- Fireworks and Music
2/17-2/18 28th Annual Gumbo Festival
2/28 15th Annual Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Parade
3/1-4/26 Wednesday Night Concert Series returns to the Event’s Plaza
3/17 St. Patty’s Day Delight- Celtic Music at the Event’s Plaza
3/19-4/2 Sunday Cinema- Family Movies on the Green
3/20-4/3 HydroFlight Monday- Fly Board Show at the Lagoon
3/23-4/6 Magical Thursday Captain Dave’s Magic Show
3/21-4/4 Tuesday Night Fireworks and Family fun at the Event’s Plaza
4/15 Easter Explosion- Easter Bunny arrives
4/20-4/23 31st Annual Sandestin Wine Festival
For additional Information on times and tickets for special events visit www.baytownewharf.com.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code BS4259
Beds 1 king bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 839 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Overall was a great family vacation. Upon arrival we found dirty dishes in the sink, the owner was quick to get cleaning ladies to our room and take care of it. The garbage disposal stopped working and flooded the room, however again, the owner was very prompt and came that evening to look at it and sent a repair man to replace it the next day. The view was beautiful. Overall we were satisfied.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2017

      Sadly, stuff happens. Dishes in the sink is certainly not the norm, however. We are thankful you enjoyed your stay.

  •  
  • Perfect romantic getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jesi M from Anniston, AL recommends this vacation rental

    My boyfriend and I stayed during 4th of July weekend. The studio was so romantic and close but we had plenty of room! The balcony was one of my favorite parts. All glass so you can see the beach view even from
    Inside the condo AND since it's a corner condo, you basically get two views! Another plus was that it was a short walk to the beach. No mile long blazing hot boardwalk. Not to mention how close you are to the bar on the beach with frozen drinks. Now, the tram was awesome!! We literally parked our car when we arrived and it didn't move our entire stay until check out. The tram is a blessing and when we wanted a more private ride, Uber! The resort is tucked away in its own area that it felt like we were on our own island. We have privacy, relaxation and pure fun. I would come back and rent the exact same condo. :)

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

      And that says it all. Come back!

  •  
  • Beachside 11

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Natalie T recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and view of the beach. Kitchen was very nice. Condo has everything you need except they only supply one roll of toilet paper and beds are not very comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2017

      The comfort of the bed is different for each individual. This mattress is only a few months old. We pray you come back.

  •  
  • June 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris A from Lexington, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    A very nice and convenient location - the room had a great view of the Gulf. Would definitely recommend for a visit to Sandestin!

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2017

      Chris, it appears you enjoyed your vacation in this great studio. Please come back.

  •  
  • Beachside 2

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LAQUITA M from MEMPHIS, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great view and was pleased with the property. Our condo was cozy and beautiful. It supplied us with everything needed for our stay. We were even more surprised to have some of the things needed for a day on the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2017

      Laquita, with your very positive comments I am surprised at your rating. Please come back. It appears you found everything in great condition and enjoyed yourself.

  •  
  • Wonderful honeymoon !!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cody O from Bloomington springs, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Me and my wife recently stayed here for our honeymoon, and we had a wonderful time ! The condo was very nice,comfy,clean and just over all everything we could have asked for ! The location was perfect for us ! Not smack dab in the middle of the Destin hussle and bussel but it wasant to far of a drive ! The site had security at almost all times and it helped us to feel safe ! The room was exactly as pictured and we will definitely be staying here the next time we come to Destin !!

  •  
  • Girl's Weekend!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great visit to Sandestin. The room was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was nice touch so we could have breakfast on the porch and look out over the water. One of us did use the pull out bed to sleep and it was incredibly uncomfortable and squeaked to high heaven with just a little movement; the bathroom also needs to finished being repainted, but that was just a cosmetic issue. Overall, a VERY pleasant experience.

    • Manager Responded on 3/18/2017

      Thank you for your input about the pullout bed. We have now added a Tempurpedic top to the mattress, tried it and found that is the answer to the issue. Thanks for letting us know.

  •  
  • Beach getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LuAnne R from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved this studio condo. The view is perfect for sunsets. Close to shopping and good restaurants. Very relaxing and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thanks for seeing this unit as we see it as well. It is my daughter's favorite for beach views and good pricing.

  •  
  • Great Studio Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew H recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo and very well kept.

    Awesome views of the Gulf

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2017

      We are thankful to have you and look forward to your return. It is good that you can see the beauty of this condo.

  •  
  • Beautiful view

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kennesaw, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was very clean and looked just like the picture we received. I would definately rent this again.

  •  
  • Nice view

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas T from Georgetown, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The overall experience was very nice. Great view. Just what you expect from a studio apartment. The only complaint would be that it needs to be repainted. You can see where they tried to touch up the paint but they would have been better off not to have done it.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2016

      Thank you for your comments. We always appreciate input from our guests. Come back often.

  •  
  • What a view.

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward B recommends this vacation rental

    The room was perfect. Great view with all the amminities.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2016

      Thanks so much. Please come back.

  •  
  • 4259 Beachside II

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Acworth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful views from this cute studio condo. Perfect for two. Sandestin resort is by far one of the most beautiful places on earth!

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri N recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent time. The staff was so helpful. We will for sure be using them on our next trip to Destin.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2016

      Thank you and we were happy to have had you with us in this great condo. We look forward to having you back!!

  •  
  • Very nice and clean with great ocean view

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorita J from Spring Hill, Tennessee (TN) recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed 5 nights. The place was lovely and clean, exactly as pictured. Easy access to the elevators hardly any wait time. Entire property was well kept and clean. Very spacious studio, with washer and dryer,a huge plus! We Definitely will return to this one.

  •  
  • Beachside II Studio

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed in this rental for three days with my wife and two kids. The studio was great, perfect spot on an unbelievable beach. It was clean and well set up. Came with an umbrella and two chairs which saved us an extra $100 from not having to rent from the complex.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie W recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I have stayed in this unit for the past two years. It is exactly what what we need. The unit was in pretty good condition. The door needs new weather stripping and the walls need to be painted because you can really see where touch ups have been made. The unit had been switched from a key lock to a touch pad lock since last year, but the door didn't have a dead bolt or chain lock for extra security. I emailed the woman who I booked through and that same day a chain was installed on door! I was very very very pleased!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 27, 2017-Aug 5, 2017 $200 $1,325 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 6, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $140 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Oct 28, 2017 $95 $620 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 29, 2017-Mar 10, 2018 $80-$135 $550-$841 $1,200-$2,360 2 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2018-Apr 15, 2018 $180 $1,150 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 16, 2018-May 25, 2018 $140-$151 $900-$972 na 3 No restrictions
May 26, 2018-Aug 4, 2018 $216 $1,431 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.370898,-86.330373

Destin Memories 21 Brook Drive Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 (850) 374-2400 onlinebooking@destinmemories.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon